Future Koncept Deep Future Bass MULTiFORMAT

P2P | January 10 2017 | 486 MB

690MB+ of ultra-deep & super melodic Future Bass Producer Tools, featuring an inspired selection of next-level One-Shots, Loops, MIDI Files, Serum Presets, Sampler Drum Kits & more!

Wrap your ears around the super-melodic sound of Deep Future Bass - an inspired library of synth-heavy sounds to give a cutting-edge to your productions!

This 690MB+ collection of deep and atmospheric Future Bass producer tools delivers you a wide range of one shots, loops, Serum presets, MIDI files and 7 unique sampler drum kits for a variety of sampler instruments including ESX24, Kontakt, Halion and NNXT.

Expertly produced by Future Koncept's resident sonic soothsayers Soundsmiths this innovative producer toolkit features all the elements needed to create quality Future Bass music, including huge synth chords, skilfully played leads, deep pumping basses, exciting drum loops, pitched vocal chops and dramatic FX.

Inside Deep Future Bass you'll also find epic build ups, tuneful breakdowns, warm pad progressions, as well as a wide selection of over 154 one-shot drums, fills and FX, plus 90 cutting synth shots and bass stabs.

To top everything off we've even made sure to include a solid collection of 40 super-unique presets for Xfers Serum synth, giving you all the audio tools you need to create your own chords and melodies in true Future Bass style.

This comprehensive Future Bass toolkit comes to you in glimmering 24-bit audio, bringing professional sound quality to your creations. And for ultimate usability, all loops are specially formatted to adjust to the tempo of any project.

Download Deep Future Bass now and start exploring the deeper side of Future Bass!

Download contains:

  • 61 x Synth Loops
  • 59 x Drum Loops
  • 20 x Bass Loops
  • 19 x FX and Vox Loops
  • 124 x Drum one shots and fills
  • 90 x Synth & Bass one shots
  • 30 x FX hits
  • 40 x Serum Presets
  • 24 x MIDI files
  • 7 x Sampler Drum Kits [For ESX24, Kontakt, NNXT and Halion]
  • 24Bit Audio
  • 80 - 160Bpm


Please solve the reCAPTCHA to see the download links. You can also log in to your account or become an AudioK member to have all reCAPTCHA disabled.


  • Comments from anonymous users are moderated and need time to be published;
  • Non-informative comments with just "thanks", "good", "awesome", etc. will be deleted;
  • To have a reupload comment only the word reupload.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Textual smiley will be replaced with graphical ones.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.